All Systems Operational

About This Site

Seeing issues that aren't reflected on this page? Contact us at support@nylas.com

API ? Operational
Dashboard ? Operational
Developer Console ? Operational
Sync Engine Operational
Sync Status ? Operational
Webhooks Operational
AWS ec2-us-west-2 Operational
AWS route53 Operational
AWS s3-us-west-2 Operational
Scheduler ? Operational
Streams Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jan 23, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Jan 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 21, 13:50 PST
Update - A new fix has been deployed, and we can see the improvement of the performance. We are still monitoring.
Jan 21, 09:45 PST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jan 20, 22:47 PST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Jan 20, 21:25 PST
Jan 20, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 20, 18:34 PST
Identified - We are still seeing some slowness when loading the Scheduler. The team is preparing a fix to improve the performance.
Jan 20, 07:23 PST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jan 19, 22:54 PST
Investigating - We have noticed that the Scheduler page can be slow in response sometimes. We are still investigating this issue.
Jan 19, 21:28 PST
Jan 19, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 19, 20:25 PST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jan 19, 18:55 PST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Jan 19, 18:51 PST
Jan 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 16, 22:00 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 15, 06:00 PST
Scheduled - We will be doing a database migration on January 15th, 2022 starting at 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 2:00PM UTC / 3:00PM CEST on all data centers. The migration will be related to the events API. We don't expect any significant impact because of this migration except for a few API calls might fail. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Jan 7, 11:13 PST
Jan 15, 2022
Jan 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2022

No incidents reported.