Database maintenance causing API downtime
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 03, 2021 - 09:10 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 03, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be doing a database maintenance on Saturday, July 3rd, 2021 starting at 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT / 4:00PM UTC on all data centers. Maintenance is expected to take around 10 minutes and we expect API requests to fail during that time. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 25, 2021 - 22:35 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API, Dashboard, Developer Console, Sync Engine, Sync Status, Webhooks, and Scheduler.