Database maintenance - US DC
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. API requests were degraded for approximately 30 seconds during the operation.
Posted Nov 18, 2020 - 16:33 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 18, 2020 - 16:03 PST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading capacity on a core US data center database on Wednesday, November 18th 2020 starting at 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST / 12 AM UTC. We expect the maintenance to take less than 2 minutes. During this time, there is an increased likelihood of API request failure. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 18, 2020 - 10:34 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API, Dashboard, Developer Console, Sync Engine, Sync Status, and Webhooks.