Database migration possibly causing API downtime for Events API
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 16, 2022 - 22:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 06:00 PST
Scheduled
We will be doing a database migration on January 15th, 2022 starting at 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 2:00PM UTC / 3:00PM CEST on all data centers. The migration will be related to the events API. We don't expect any significant impact because of this migration except for a few API calls might fail. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 07, 2022 - 11:13 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.