Database Migration - Possibility of API downtime
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 21, 2022 - 05:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 21, 2022 - 04:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be doing a database migration on May 21st, 2022 starting at 4:00AM PDT / 7:00AM EST / 11:00AM UTC / 1:00PM CEST on US data centre. The migration will be related to the account API and will last for about an hour. We don't expect any significant impact because of this migration except for a few API calls might fail. Scheduler might see some errors too during this timeframe. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted May 17, 2022 - 07:06 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API and Scheduler.