Database maintenance possibly causing API downtime
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 07, 2021 - 09:10 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 07, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be doing a database maintenance on August 7th, 2021 starting at 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT / 4:00PM UTC on all data centers. Maintenance is expected to take around 10 minutes. Some API calls might fail during this time. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 30, 2021 - 21:01 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.