Database maintenance on Saturday, January 28th 2023
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 28, 2023 - 19:30 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 28, 2023 - 18:01 PST
Scheduled
We will be undergoing a database maintenance on Saturday, January 28th 2023 starting at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 12AM UTC / 1AM CEST that should last 90 minutes. Some disruption can be expected during that time. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted Jan 20, 2023 - 12:25 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.