Database Maintenance - Possibility of API and webhooks degradation
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 30, 2021 - 09:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 30, 2021 - 08:00 PST
Scheduled
We will be doing a database maintenance on Saturday, January 30th, 2021 starting at 8 AM PST/ 11 AM EST / 3 PM UTC. Maintenance is expected to take 1 hour and there will be an increased likelihood of API requests and webhooks failures during that time. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 27, 2021 - 11:29 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API and Webhooks.