Nylas Scheduler infrastructure maintenance causing downtime
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 10, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 10, 2021 - 08:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be migrating the infrastructure of our Nylas Scheduler product on Saturday, July 10th, 2021 starting at 3 PM UTC (8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 5 PM CET). We anticipate anywhere from 45 minutes to one hour of downtime during this window, during which Nylas Scheduler will be unavailable to your users. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 30, 2021 - 21:11 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Scheduler.