Emergency Database Maintenance from Friday 10/07 to Sunday 10/09
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 09, 2022 - 19:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 07, 2022 - 19:01 PDT
Scheduled
We need to proceed with an emergency database maintenance starting Friday October 7th, 2022 at 7PM PST / 10PM EST / 2AM UTC / 4AM CEST until Sunday October 9th, 2022 at 7PM PST / 10PM EST / 2AM UTC / 4AM CEST. No downtime is expected except that there's a slight chance of elevated 503 errors.
Posted Oct 05, 2022 - 14:57 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API and Dashboard.