Database Maintenance on Thursday 10/20
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 20, 2022 - 19:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 20, 2022 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be proceeding with a database maintenance on Thursday, October 20th, 2022 starting at

5PM PST / 8PM EST / 12AM UTC / 2AM CEST

and for a duration of 2 hours. No downtime is expected except that there's a slight chance of elevated 500 errors.
Posted Oct 17, 2022 - 14:10 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.