DB Maintenance /API Degradation
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 10, 2020 - 03:15 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 10, 2020 - 03:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be doing a core database migration on Saturday, October 10th 2020 starting at 3 AM PDT/ 6 AM EDT / 10 AM UTC. We expect the maintenance to take less than 15 minutes. During this time, there is an increased likelihood of API request failure. We will be providing updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 05, 2020 - 17:21 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.