Emergency Database Maintenance this Saturday, 09/24
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nylas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 24, 2022 - 22:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 24, 2022 - 18:00 PDT
Scheduled
We need to proceed with an emergency database maintenance on Saturday, September 24th, 2022 starting at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 1AM UTC / 3AM CEST and it will last around 4 hours. No downtime is expected except that there's a slight chance of elevated 500 errors.
Posted Sep 23, 2022 - 13:31 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API and Dashboard.